Santa Fe BMW Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Santa Fe BMW? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

It was a very pleasant no hassle experience at Santa Fe BMW. Susan Grabe was extremely knowledgeable and a delight to work with. I have owned many cars but this is my first BMW- what a joy to drive this car.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Ryan is an excellent salesman He. convinced us to buy the x3 instead of the highlander we planned to buy

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Danny, James and Abe took great care of me. Grateful! Treated me very well! Gave me loaner car until mine comes in on transport from Oklahoma! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Parts guys always go above and beyond. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

This is an exceptionally considerate sales and delivery team. Purchasing can be stressful in the pandemic but this team runs things smoothly and communicates. Given the environment we're all operating in, my car came exceptionally quickly and trade-in proceeded smoothly. Courtesy and a helpful attitude were consistent throughout the process -- from sales to finance to last-minute enhancements such as installing mud mats.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Purchased a new BMW X1 and everything went smoothly and efficiently. Everyone I had contact with was very professional. Was treated with respect and kindness. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Susan Grab was terrific. There was a minor problem with my certified used car, but Susan and Danny addressed it. I’m grateful, and I love the car.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

From the very first interaction with Marisa in sales to driving off the lot, and every step in between, this was by far the best car buying experience I've had. Each person I interacted with was professional, friendly, accommodating and not-pushy. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Super professional staff (thanks James!) no pressure sales, very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I was traveling from Colorado and on my way down had engine issues. I was taking a weekend trip in the area and needed my car fixed. When I came in, I explained my circumstances to the service manager Jeremy. Normally, Santa Fe BMW does not perform involved maintenance procedures on the weekend, but Jeremy recognized the urgency of my situation and moved mountains to get the service taken care of. Not only was he transparent, but he also was incredibly communicative and caring. Jeremy and his mechanic worked very hard that day to repair the issue and get us ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Great experience purchasing a Certified BMW X5 from Santa Fe BMW from my home in Windsor CO. Easy process!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

The staff is SO professional, so efficient, and so knowledgeable! I found a wonderful pre-owned car there that I’m extremely happy with - and the BMWSantaFe staff helped me to complete the purchase and all paperwork a few hours after I first walked through their door! Great!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I have been wanting an X3 M40i for a while. I finally decided to make it happen and contacted all the local dealership in Denver. All sold out. Shoot. So I then decided I should just reach out to the surrounding states’ dealerships. I reached out to Kansas, New Mexico and Utah. I got auto emails from them all, but I got contacted first by Marisa Garcia who was the most helpful and communicative person I have ever worked with to buy a car. The car was on order on a truck, and her communication keeping me up to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Our salesperson, Susan Grab, was excellent to work with. We told her what we were looking for in a new vehicle, and she delivered.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great experience purchasing car. Marisa was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

After deciding to buy out my lease, I had the expertise of client advisor James Day guiding me through the whole process and made me feel comfortable and secure in buying my 1st car. Everyone at Mini that I've encountered, from Dominick, sales manager to Abraham, financial director have been extremely helpful and have gone over the top to making sure I receive the best care!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I came to test drive a MINI Cooper Clubman and ended up buying the vehicle, thanks to the help of a great salesmanship of James Day. He came across as a very honest and caring person with expertise in the product that resulted in his ability to help choosing the best option for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Thanks! Great dealing with you guys! Exceptional service -

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great Lease end then purchase experience. Seamless and easy! Thanks Alvin, Danny and Abraham!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Just recently purchased a very clean and well kept 2012 1-series. The whole process was a breeze and James Day, our salesman, was great to work with. We plan on returning to Santa Fe BMW for maintenance and future vehicles purchases simply due to how nice everyone is and their dedication to detail to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Excellent personalized service!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Everyone at BMW is great, especially Susan! My husband recently traded in an older BMW for a newer model and Susan made it so easy. We’d never think of going anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Alvin Rael made this the most pleasant car buying experience I could ever imagine! He is knowledgeable, respectful, personable and honest!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

We weren't expecting to go home with a new car. However!, we were met with the perfect people who proposed the ideal vehicle and terms. One week later, we're still thrilled. This is our fourth BMW ... third with Santa Fe.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

¡¡¡ Kind gentlemen, attentive service, superior deals !!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great experience. Incredibly professional and personable.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Santa Fe BMW is an awesome place to buy a car! Thank you for all your help, James! (and Doug for the amazing pie!) - they treat you right (even if you buy a used Lexus)!! Thanks again! I love my new (to me) perfect SUV!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

This was one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great service department

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

By far the best dealership I've dealt with. Everyone from sales to service was awesome! I am definitely a returning customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service and very professional. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Recall service appointment was seamless. Service reps very friendly. Service center very clean. Work was done in a timely manner. Would not hesitate in returning

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Great service department overall! We have never been to a better dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Great service. Issue taken care of in the estimated time given. Wait time was as expected. I would return to this dealership for my service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Alexander was very nice and my overall experience there was great! The facilities were very clean and the employees worked very hard to make sure all my needs were satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Excellent service, polite and customer focused. Spent some time talking about the BMW hybrids, which seems interesting. I've been a customer for 6 years and I recommend tgem.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

My son has got his dream car. Thank you for Santa Fe BMW good service and nice person. Good wishes to you! Happy new year.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

I had an urgent issue during a cross country trip and Jeremy and staff were extremely welcoming and accommodating on a Saturday morning! Thanks to the BMW team in Santa Fe for getting us back on the road in just a few hours. An efficient and extremely customer-friendly experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

We were very impressed with Jeremy’s professionalism and knowledge. We are glad our vehicle is serviced at BMWSanta Fe. We are happy to recommend them. Also a good experience with Abraham and Patrick the manager.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

BMW of Santa Fe New Mexico has always done a superb job on every BMW I have owned. They are thorough in whatever needs to be repaired on my car, and the service technicians are pleasant to work with. If you have to wait for your vehicle, the waiting area is comfortable and they always offer a beverage while you wait. I'm happy to say that I've never had a bad experience with Santa Fe BMW Service Technicians nor Sales Rep's.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Expedient service. Professional conduct and procedures. Good loaner while waiting for parts and changing a gasket and a sensor. I have had a number of significant repairs done there and all were successful.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Service was prompt and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Expensive but this time as part of my oil change and cabin filter replacement they gave Dumbo a superior detail! Inside and out he looked fantastic! They even adjusted my clock for daylight savings time!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

As a widow, I felt vulnerable when buying a car. The BMW staff was sincere in making my experience a very positive one. My advisor, James Day, was extremely kind, patient, honest, and very knowledgeable. Abraham as well, taking care of all the paperwork with great efficiency. Even the manager, Danny, took time to introduce himself. I am most happy with my decision to join your BMW car family.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Excellent service as always. Thank you Dominic for all the help! A+

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Kudos to David in service. Always impressed!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

My first visit. Got me in on time for my 12000 mile service on my 2018 gs 1200. Everyone was professional and friendly. Prices were reasonable (even a bit less than expected). Recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

I have purchased many cars in different parts of the country, including from other BMW dealers, and this was BY FAR the best and most seamless car buying experience I ever had. Staff and management were extremely helpful and fully addressed my needs and questions, before, during and after the purchasing process. Even if a little out of your way (as it was for me), it is definitely worth the trip to buy from Santa Fe BMW.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2020

amazing service and super friendly staff 😀

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

My local mechanic (in Durango, CO) serviced my car but wanted me to head to a BMW dealership to have them do a more thorough 'double check' of a problem that he suspected. He recommended Santa Fe BMW, and I'm very happy that he did. I made an appointment to drive down from Colorado to Santa Fe and everything--from the initial setting of the appointment online to the servicing of my vehicle and the use of a rental car for the day--was top-notch. I appreciate their attention to detail and their thoroughness in diagnosing and fixing the issue that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

GREAT service, attention to detail and professional courtesy from Sam (service manager) and David (service mechanic). They were thorough in explanation and in recommended future service requirements. Interestingly enough, they completed service on my 2000 Honda Shadow (1100), although a certified BMW Motorcycle dealership. After their service completion, my 20 year old Shadow hummed on my 500 mile round trip from NM to Colorado, several days later. Sam, many thanks and Dave, thank you for cleaning the grit off my exhaust tail pipe. It looks much better. Regarding BMW Motorcycle, Santa Fe, NM, as the Terminator once said, “ I’ll be back.” Peter Bobinski

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Jeremy is a really professional and kind support and technician. As was everyone else I met at BMW. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Trevor from Service and Kyle from Parts were very cool, both provided great service! Fair prices. I also appreciated the special discount on my oil change. I didn’t even have to ask for it!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I brought my 2014 BMW X1 to Santa Fe BMW to get a fog light fixed. I received very good service. The work was done within the agreed-in-advance price and (even more rare) within the promised time. The car was returned after the usual complimentary washing. A very pleasant service experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

We had a great car buying experience at Santa Fe BMW very recently. Our sales advisor, Michael Montoya, was very professional, knowledgeable and didn’t pressure us in any way, unlike other dealerships. They gave us a very fair deal on our new 2020 540i X drive BMW and gave us what we needed to have on our trade in. All in all a great deal, and by the way, we love our new BMW!! We highly recommend anyone who is contemplating buying a pre-owned vehicle or new BMW to stop first at Santa Fe BMW, before going to another dealership. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

I've had my motorcycle worked on at 2 other shops in Santa Fe and I was not overly impressed with either. I LOVE Santa Fe BMW! The quality of their work is stellar and they are just really nice people to do business with. They are friendly, knowledgeable, respectful (I'm a female rider) and supportive....always taking the time to answer my questions and make suggestions when needed. I would recommend them to anyone, knowing that they will also have a positive experience. Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I got in contact with the dealership Via emails which was a little bit confusing at first. it seemed I was getting automated responses. Then, I decided to call and everything went smoothly after. I pick my sales person Susan Grab, she is a 5 stars salesperson. I ordered my car since I wanted to pick every option, color and interiors. Susan helped with the process. During, the process she kept me updated. The car took about 6 weeks to be delivered which it wasn't that long. The purchase process went NO hassle, no issues....If you looking for a new ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Excellent service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Simply an excellent dealership and service center. Everyone is very helpful and gets things done right and on time. You can’t ask for more.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

These guys did great by us! Jeffery in the service department took care of us like family. Wonderful service, trustworthy, and they treat you like the owner of a luxury vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Bought a vehicle and had it shipped from them to Missouri. Mitch was able to help me thru the process very smooth. Kept me updated on things and was very professional. Very satisfied with my experience. Thanks Mitch. D. Cullors

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Working on my 1991 BMW 318i taking a long time

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019

Picked up a part for my son. Im glad I drive a Chevy! But the parts guys were fast and professional. A good shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019

Great staff and service dept. Beautiful store and amazing products.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

Vacationing in Santa Fe. Car overheated, I found a leak in the reservoir near the filler cap. The folks and SF BMW had a part over-nighted in as the car is older and the part not common.the part was replaced rapidly and correctly. they did a pressure check of the system and found another leak which required replacement of the radiator. Again because of the age of the car they did not have one in stock but managed to find one in Albuquerque and had it delivered within 2 hours. I asked if it would be wise at this point ...

Read at DealerRater


Santa Fe BMW Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Santa Fe BMW